4 thoughts on “Spring Fest with Joe Walsh, Country Joe McDonald, Hot Tuna, and Spirit: 4/25-26/1987

    • Sweet!! I saw Hot Tuna electric recently, like this past December. Jorma sounded good, but he is showing his age. Jack was bouncing around the stage like he was a teenager, though 😉

      Like

  1. Some of these stubs you post make me wonder where the hell I was at that time because I lived right across the street from Hialeah Park but I don’t remember anything about this because I would’ve loved to have seen Spirit, seen Walsh before but like his James Gang stuff the best,not a big fan of Country Joe but I could’ve dealt with it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

